Contributing Faculty

Home / About / Contributing Faculty
Aïda M. Alaka

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1653
E-mail: aida.alaka@washburn.edu

Learn more...

Rory Bahadur

Professor of Law
Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1743
E-mail: rory.bahadur@washburn.edu

Learn more...

Andrea J. Boyack

Associate Professor of Law
Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1664
E-mail: andrea.boyack@washburn.edu

Learn more...

Lindsey P Gustafson

Assistant Professor of Law
University of Arkansas Little Rock
William H. Bowen School of Law
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 324-9996
E-mail: lpgustafson@ualr.edu

Learn more...

Jeremiah Ho

Assistant Professor of Law
University of Massachusetts School of Law - Dartmouth
333 Faunce Corner Road North
Dartmouth, MA 02747
Phone: (508) 985-1156
E-mail: jho@umassd.edu

Learn more...

Heidi Holland

Associate Dean of Students Assistant Professor of Law
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N Cincinnati St.
Spokane WA 99220-3528
Phone: (509) 313-3785
E-mail: hholland@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Learn more...

Tonya Kowalski

Professor of Law
Washburn University School of Law
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1668
E-mail: tonya.kowalski@washburn.edu

Learn more...

Barbara Lentz

Associate Professor of Legal Writing
Wake Forest University School of Law
1834 Wake Forest Road
Winston Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-3514
E-mail: lentzb@wfu.edu

Learn more...